HOME PHILOSOPHY ABOUT US OUR SERVICES OUR CLIENTS CONTACT US GERMAN IMPRINT GENERAL DATA PROTECTION

GENERAL DATA PROTECTION

The following data protection declaration applies to the use of our online offer www.hjandfriends.com (hereinafter „website“). We attach great importance to data protection. The collection and processing of your personal data takes place in compliance with the applicable data protection laws Regulations, in particular the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR).

Responsible person
The person responsible for the collection, processing and use of your personal data within the meaning of Art. 4 No. 7 GDPR is
Horst Heleine, H.J. and friends GmbH, Am Bieberbach 39, 63128 Dietzenbach, Phone: 06074 2397980, email: hj-andfriends.com
If you want to object to the collection, processing or use of your data by us in accordance with these data protection provisions in total or for individual measures You address your objection to the person responsible. You can save and print this data protection declaration at any time.

Personal data
Personal data is all information that relates to an identified or identifiable natural person (hereinafter „data subject“). A natural person is regarded as identifiable who can be identified directly or indirectly, in particular by means of assignment to an identifier such as a name, an identification number, location data, an online identifier or one or more special features that express the physical , physiological, genetic, psychological, economic, cultural or social identity of this natural person..

Data when visiting the website
If you only use this website to obtain information and do not provide any data, then we will only process the data that is necessary to display the website on the internet-enabled device you are using. These are in particular:
  • IP adresse
  • Date and time of the request
  • amount of data transferred in each case
  • the website from which the request came
  • Browser type and browser version
  • Operating system
The legal basis for the processing of this data are legitimate interests in accordance with Art. 6 Para. 1 Subpara. 1 letter f) GDPR to enable the website to be displayed.

In addition, you can use various services on the website that process further personal and non-personal data.

Your rights
As a data subject, you have the following rights:
  • You have a right to information regarding the personal data concerning you that the person responsible is processing (Art. 15 GDPR),
  • You have the right to have your data corrected if it is stored incorrectly or incompletely (Art. 16 GDPR),
  • You have the right to deletion (Art. 17 GDPR),
  • You have the right to request that the processing of your personal data be restricted (Art. 18 GDPR),
  • You have the right to data portability (Art. 20 GDPR),
  • You have a right to object to the processing of personal data concerning you (Art. 21 GDPR),
  • You have the right not to be subject to a decision based solely on automated processing – including profiling – which has legal effects on you or which significantly affects you in a similar manner (Art. 22 GDPR),
  • You have the right to complain to the competent supervisory authority in the event of a suspected violation of data protection law (Art. 77 GDPR). The supervisory authority at your usual place of residence, workplace or at the location of the suspected violation is responsible.

START PHILOSOPHIE ÜBER UNS UNSER SERVICE REFERENZEN KONTAKT ENGLISCH IMPRESSUM DATENSCHUTZ

DATENSCHUTZ NACH DSGVO

Die nachfolgende Datenschutzerklärung gilt für die Nutzung unseres Online-Angebots www.hjandfriends.com (nachfolgend „Website“). Wir messen dem Datenschutz große Bedeutung bei. Die Erhebung und Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten geschieht unter Beachtung der geltenden datenschutzrechtlichen Vorschriften, insbesondere der Datenschutzgrundverordnung (DSGVO).

Verantwortlicher
Verantwortlicher für die Erhebung, Verarbeitung und Nutzung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten im Sinne von Art. 4 Nr. 7 DSGVO ist
Horst Heleine, H.J. and friends GmbH, Am Bieberbach 39, 63128 Dietzenbach, Telefon 06074 2397980, E-Mail: hj-andfriends.com
Sofern Sie der Erhebung, Verarbeitung oder Nutzung Ihrer Daten durch uns nach Maßgabe dieser Datenschutzbestimmungen insgesamt oder für einzelne Maßnahmen widersprechen wollen, können Sie Ihren Widerspruch an den Verantwortlichen richten. Sie können diese Datenschutzerklärung jederzeit speichern und ausdrucken.

Personenbezogene Daten
Personenbezogene Daten sind alle Informationen, die sich auf eine identifizierte oder identifizierbare natürliche Person (im Folgenden „betroffene Person“) beziehen. Als identifizierbar wird eine natürliche Person angesehen, die direkt oder indirekt, insbesondere mittels Zuordnung zu einer Kennung wie einem Namen, zu einer Kennnummer, zu Standortdaten, zu einer Online-Kennung oder zu einem oder mehreren besonderen Merkmalen identifiziert werden kann, die Ausdruck der physischen, physiologischen, genetischen, psychischen, wirtschaftlichen, kulturellen oder sozialen Identität dieser natürlichen Person sind.

Daten beim Websiteaufruf
Wenn Sie diese Website nur nutzen, um sich zu informieren und keine Daten angeben, dann verarbeiten wir nur die Daten, die zur Anzeige der Website auf dem von Ihnen verwendeten internetfähigen Gerät erforderlich sind. Das sind insbesondere:
  • IP-Adresse
  • Datum und Uhrzeit der Anfrage
  • jeweils übertragene Datenmenge
  • die Website, von der die Anforderung kommt
  • Browsertyp und Browserversion
  • Betriebssystem
Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung dieser Daten sind berechtigte Interessen gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 UAbs. 1 Buchstabe f) DSGVO, um die Darstellung der Website grundsätzlich zu ermöglichen.

Darüber hinaus können Sie verschiedene Leistungen auf der Website nutzen, bei der weitere personenbezogene und nicht personenbezogene Daten verarbeitet werden.

Ihre Rechte
Als betroffene Person haben Sie folgende Rechte:
  • Sie haben ein Auskunftsrecht bezüglich der Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten, die der Verantwortliche verarbeitet (Art. 15 DSGVO),
  • Sie haben das Recht auf Berichtigung der Sie betreffenden Daten, wenn diese unrichtig oder unvollständig gespeichert werden (Art. 16 DSGVO),
  • Sie haben das Recht auf Löschung (Art. 17 DSGVO),
  • Sie haben das Recht, die Einschränkung der Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten zu verlangen (Art. 18 DSGVO),
  • Sie haben das Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit (Art. 20 DSGVO),
  • Sie haben ein Widerspruchsrecht gegen die Verarbeitung Sie betreffender personenbezogener Daten (Art. 21 DSGVO),
  • Sie haben das Recht nicht einer ausschließlich auf einer automatisierten Verarbeitung – einschließlich Profiling – beruhenden Entscheidung unterworfen zu werden, die Ihnen gegenüber rechtliche Wirkung entfaltet oder sie in ähnlicher Weise erheblich beeinträchtigt (Art. 22 DSGVO),
  • Sie haben das Recht, sich bei einem vermuteten Verstoß gegen das Datenschutzrecht bei der zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörde zu beschweren (Art. 77 DSGVO). Zuständig ist die Aufsichtsbehörde an Ihrem üblichen Aufenthaltsort, Arbeitsplatz oder am Ort des vermuteten Verstoßes.